quote · Uncategorized

Cool off

You ended up our relationship with these words.

“Cool off” pero di mo kinacool. Let’s define COOL OFF. Cool Off yan yung desisyong ginagawa ng mag relasyon pag masyadong complicated na para daw mag pa cool or palamig. This is the part where they will decide if they’re still going to continue their relationship.

Going back to our relationship last four years. It’s ¬†hard for us to communicate because of our different schedules. You said to me “makakaya natin ‘to” “kakayanin natin ‘to” but what happened… You ended our relationship with 4 words “cool off muna tayo” and guess what I finally moved on after 4 years. 4 fucking years akong nag move on sayo. Hindi ko alam kung hahabulin kita o hahayaan ka nalang. But thank God kasi hinayaan kita.

Yes it hurts to see you happy without me, but to see you unhappy with me, hurts the most.

I really hate myself for loving you this much. This much that I didn’t think what’s best for me because all I know is that it’s you, you’re the best thing for me.

But I want to thank you, because you made me stronger. Thank you for being part of my life, I will never forget you.

I also want to tell you that please don’t use “cool off” to end your relationship with someone because It fucking hurts that Im waiting here, waiting for you to come back. while you’re there happy with someone else.

To all people out there who’s in relationship right now please If you don’t want to continue your relationship stop using “cool off” as an excuse to flirt.

-Wayyya
Inspiration: PJR.(His story)

Leave a Reply

